Give Your Review Here:



 

Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Written by Lee on October 11th, 2019

Excellent program. Easy to use. I absolutely recommend to anyone who wants to learn Six Sigma!

Lee
★★★★★ Written by Elias Abu Jarour on October 9th, 2019

It is a great experience, I recommend programs from International Six Sigma Institute to everyone who wants to improve themselves and progress in their work environment!

Elias Abu Jarour, Manager
★★★★★ Written by Mike on October 8th, 2019

My experience so far has been outstanding and the response time is phenomenal.
Will keep you updated as I progress.
You will be totally pleased with Six Sigma Institute.

Mike, Director of Quality
★★★★★ Written by Victoria on October 7th, 2019

Great experience. I highly recommend everyone to go to their programs with International Six Sigma Institute.

Victoria
★★★★★ Written by Mubasher Cheema on October 7th, 2019

A very smooth and efficient certification process. This is axactly what is offered by the Six Sigma Institute, a true value of time and money invested.
I must acknowledge Yeliz Obergfell's regular informative e-mails, which helped refresh the six sigma knowledge.
I believe Six Sigma Institute offers value beyond the certification process. Well done!

Mubasher Cheema, Project Manager
★★★★★ Written by Shaju on October 7th, 2019

Good questions on the test, toptics covering all segments of the Scrum framework, student friendly processes and user support!

Shaju, Concentrix
★★★★★ Written by Devendra Sharma on October 5th, 2019

The International Six Sigma Institute’s book on Six Sigma learning is very useful and all matter has been explained in a excellent way with required examples.
Six Sigma Institute is really helping to develop Managements and Engineering skills through it's verious learning programs.

Devendra Sharma, Vice President - Projects, Lloyd Insulations India Limited
★★★★★ Written by Eric on October 3rd, 2019

The Six Sigma Institute was very helpful, user friendly and very informative. I would recommend to anyone.

Eric
★★★★★ Written by Danny Horn on September 23rd, 2019

Clear study content, approachable and proactive leadership, affordable, helpful, creative, practical. :-)

Danny Horn
★★★★★ Written by Praveen Barathi on September 19th, 2019

Six Sigma Institute institutionalizes the required knowledge on Six Sigma with all the efforts and initiatives taken to consolidate and provide effective information. This is a phenomenal effort in collating information of both analytical and emprical value connecting all the horizons of project management with Six Sigma Quality Improvement framework .

Praveen Barathi
★★★★★ Written by Umar Zafar on September 16th, 2019

To begin with, I was looking for online study material of six sigma certification but they were all paid and expensive. Then I came across this link which took me to your website. I have been provided with a free book which includes all the contents required and necessary to prepare for the six sigma certification. I got mails from Ma'am Yeliz Obergfell, the VP of Six Sigma Institute guiding me through. I even got multiple replies to my mails which has been very kind and supportive from Yeliz. Thank you for all the help and guidance for helping me. I appreciate all your help. Keep up the good work and thank you once again!

Umar Zafar, Monitoring and control engineer (Construction Industry)
★★★★★ Written by Max Vargas Sanchez on September 16th, 2019

Everything is perfect. Great platform. The information is on time. Recomended 100% to other collegues.

Max Vargas Sanchez, Company Owner
★★★★★ Written by Jee on September 14th, 2019

Six Sigma Institute provides great program to learn. The team over there and quality of their programs met my expectations above and beyond.

Jee
★★★★★ Written by Daniel Kiramathypathy on September 8th, 2019

Great programme. Globally Recognised. Excellent Training!!!

Daniel Kiramathypathy, Amazon
★★★★★ Written by Delrick Proshay on September 8th, 2019

Awesome institute and they really are recognized globally.

Delrick Proshay, Vectrus
★★★★★ Written by Stephenson Agbobli on September 4th, 2019

Study guide from Six Sigma Institute was easy to understand and it was extremely to the point… I really liked it.

Stephenson Agbobli, JNC International Ltd
★★★★★ Written by David Hernan Tardini on September 2nd, 2019

Excellent training and high quality study material!

David Hernan Tardini
★★★★★ Written by James Nduba on August 26th, 2019

Very helpful, easy to follow guide and affordable fees.

James Nduba, Branch Manager - Hill and Delamain
★★★★★ Written by Mahmoud Alkhatib on August 24th, 2019

Great support during the communication before going deeper into the material & the exam.
The questions were not easy but clear. Training materials are absolutely brilliant.
I am extremely pleased about my overall experience with International Six Sigma Institute. Thanks!

Mahmoud Alkhatib, Agile Scrum Master, Senior IM
★★★★★ Written by Ingrid Jhuboo on August 23rd, 2019

Great Programs from Six Sigma Institute!

Ingrid Jhuboo, Product specialist
★★★★★ Written by Rishee Chandran on August 13th, 2019

Amazing program! Totally worth it!

Rishee Chandran, Analyst
★★★★★ Written by Bonire Olarotimi on August 9th, 2019

The second edition of the Six Sigma Training material was so understandable and practical.
I really appreciate being a member of the International Six Sigma Institute.
Your approach to career development was smart and helpful.
Thanks for all the feedbacks, explanations, mails and responses.

Bonire Olarotimi, IDMON Engineering & Construction Company Limited
★★★★★ Written by Sum on August 9th, 2019

Excellent

Sum
★★★★★ Written by SGM Richard Riccio on August 5th, 2019

A little over a year ago, I was given a link by a United States Army colleague for the Six Sigma Institute. This link was sent to many of us in hopes that we would take advantage of the opportunity. I looked into the programs and found them extremely user-friendly and very practical.

As a result, I decided to start with the Certified Six Sigma Yellow Belt (CSSYB) and Certified Six Sigma Green Belt (CSSGB) certification programs. From there, I eventually completed the other certifications as well.

Several months ago, while attending a military course at Fort Knox, one of the main instructors took about 20 minutes to explain these programs to the students in the class. He had also achieved Six Sigma certifications.

The main instructor explained to the class that: After he completed his Certified Six Sigma Black Belt certification program from Six Sigma Institute, he received numerous job offers that include a prestigious position at Amazon Incorporation.

It is no secret that the United States Army utilizes Six Sigma Certification Programs from International Six Sigma Institute™ on a regular basis.

It is cost-effective and gets straight to the point. I often tout this program to peers, and I will continue to do so.

SGM Richard Riccio
353d Civil Affairs Command
Staten Island NY, US Army

SGM Richard Riccio, 353d Civil Affairs Command, Staten Island NY, US Army
★★★★★ Written by Stanley Odiase on August 4th, 2019

Six Sigma Institute offers amazing services. Absolutely brilliiant!

Stanley Odiase, Self Employed
★★★★★ Written by Abraham Iduh on August 2nd, 2019

International Six Sigma is a very helpful and competent organization. I am planning to get my sigma certifications from you guys. Best regards and Thanks for this opportunity!

Abraham Iduh
★★★★★ Written by Ricardo Venegas on August 2nd, 2019

Excellent portal to learn Six Sigma.

Ricardo Venegas, HOSPITAL VELMAR
★★★★★ Written by Alex M on August 1st, 2019

I was trained as a black belt by a fortune 100 company back in 2009 and have been utilizing the knowledge I gained throughout my career. However, I never received my certification. So in finding six sigma institute, I was ecstatic because the workbook was and will continue to be a great resource for me and I got to freshen up on my black belt skills - but most importantly, I finally received my certification.

Alex M, Principal
★★★★★ Written by Leroy Northam on July 31st, 2019

Presented Concepts of Six Sigma well. I felt prepared for the exam questions.

Leroy Northam, Chief Information Officer
★★★★★ Written by Terry Carter on July 30th, 2019

The International Six Sigma Institute is a phenomenal organization. The knowledge acquired in this class is invaluable.

Terry Carter
★★★★★ Written by Prasit Homroed on July 28th, 2019

This 6Sigma Institute has a very strong leader support and service. They never give up to help you get certified.

Prasit Homroed, Project & Supply Develop Director
★★★★★ Written by Abdeljalil Laamimi on July 25th, 2019

It has been an excellent experience to know about Six Sigma institute. It 's a pleasure to me to have received a response and solution. They show their commitment to assisting students as well as providing a great credited institute with easy to use and understand course materials. I will definitely recommend your web site and certifications.
Abdeljalil Laamimi

Abdeljalil Laamimi, Expertview
★★★★★ Written by Rohitash Dubey on July 24th, 2019

Awesome

Rohitash Dubey, Self Employed
★★★★★ Written by Samson Adebayo on July 23rd, 2019

International Six Sigma Institute is the way to go for International certifications. They help with best of materials and best prices.

Samson Adebayo, Quality Assurance/Quality Control, Nigerian Agip Oil Company
★★★★★ Written by Daniel Tata on July 23rd, 2019

Excellent

Daniel Tata, Smith & Nephew Switzerland
★★★★★ Written by Ricky Jamerson on July 23rd, 2019

This was definitely a great experience and I feel like it helped me reach my career goals much faster.

Ricky Jamerson, 1968
★★★★★ Written by Tissa Jayasekera Jayasekera Arachchige on July 21st, 2019

I registered for three courses with $50 discount from Six Sigma Institute. Then I slowly studied during the past months whilst i was available to do so. I gave my exams for Yellow, Green & Black belts. I was successful and I am now a certified six sigma belt holder! You should be the next one and you shouldn’t miss the chance to work with such a quality institute.

Tissa Jayasekera Jayasekera Arachchige
★★★★★ Written by Kevin Hackett on July 21st, 2019

It has excellent experience to know about Six Sigma institute. I contacted six sigma institute with questions and concerns and within less than 24 hours I received a response and solution. Shows their commitment to assisting coustomers as well as providing a great credited institute with easy to use and understand course materials. I will definitely recommend your web site and certifications.

Kevin Hackett, DoD
★★★★★ Written by Molatedi Walter Ramotlopi on July 19th, 2019

The material is understandable. Straight to the point the material makes you to fall in love with Sixsigma. The exam is thought-provoking and interesting.

Molatedi Walter Ramotlopi, Quality Assurance Specialist DTC/Botswana
★★★★★ Written by Samuel Andoh on July 17th, 2019

I contacted six sigma institute and within less than 24 hours I had already registered. Their responses and customer services are on point. They are top notch when it comes to serving customers.

Samuel Andoh, Valco
★★★★★ Written by Antony Atkin on July 16th, 2019

I have worked and been involved a lot with Six Sigma projects previously and as I work from home I wanted a good online and simple to use training platform which did not cost the earth. I have been pleased with the training material provided and the ease of use with the examination.

Antony Atkin, Chartered Energy Manager
★★★★ Written by Birat Rai on July 16th, 2019

Learning for lean management. Long waited my dream course too.

Birat Rai, River Nepal P. Ltd/ Leadthe globe P Ltd
★★★★★ Written by Sergio Santos on July 15th, 2019

Very nice material, organized and very useful. The test as expected..

Sergio Santos
★★★★★ Written by Muhammad Asif on July 15th, 2019

It has excellent experience to know about Six Sigma institute. They delivered me wonderful and useful gift (Six Sigma Revealed book) which helped me fully learn and digest Lean and Six Sigma.

Muhammad Asif, Country QA head
★★★★★ Written by Bolaji Bankole on July 14th, 2019

Great Value with smooth study, good program.
Excellent material for study.
I will definitely recommend your web site and certifications
Everything about the exam was also good.

Bolaji Bankole, Senior Information and Cyber Forensic Consultant
★★★★★ Written by Nipu Nath on July 11th, 2019

I am quite happy to see such competitive offerings by International Six Sigma Institute™ for various Six Sigma certifications. I was coordinating with this institute to resolve few queries that I have for the certification programs and I am immensely satisfied with the excellent customer service provided by this institute to address my queries. I am excited to join couple of Six Sigma certification programs from this institute in near future. Keep up the good work.

Nipu Nath, Manager, Publishing
★★★★★ Written by Melissa López on July 11th, 2019

Great service!!

Melissa López, Account Lead, DXC Technology
★★★★★ Written by Claudia Cely on July 3rd, 2019

This is an excellent institute. Your certification path is amazing and the resources to actually accomplish the same is wonderful.
Thanks you for all the assistance, I have never felt so accompanied on a certification before!
Keep it like it is because you are helping so many professionals now.

Claudia Cely, Project Manager
★★★★★ Written by Paul on July 2nd, 2019

It was exciting to learn and the concepts are details outlined in a comprehensive manner, easy to understand

Paul
★★★★★ Written by Maksym on June 27th, 2019

Great

Maksym, PwC
★★★★★ Written by Christine Franz on June 25th, 2019

The course was very thorough and I value the the formal concepts and processes that I was able to learn and take with me from this course and certification and I look forward to the exciting opportunities my certification will afford.

Christine Franz
★★★★★ Written by Ravish Kumar on June 23rd, 2019

Awesome

Ravish Kumar, Self Employed
★★★★★ Written by Nataraj V G on June 16th, 2019

Great Programs!

Nataraj V G
★★★★★ Written by Rayna Ilieva on June 12th, 2019

Great program! Thank you!

Rayna Ilieva
★★★★★ Written by Oluranti Fagbenro on June 11th, 2019

The whole process is awesome

Oluranti Fagbenro
★★★★★ Written by Jason Nazarenko on June 10th, 2019

I had great experience with the Six Sigma Institute! The exam prep and test were well laid out, easy to understand and simple to use!

Thank you!

Jason Nazarenko, Senior Operations Manager
★★★★★ Written by Martins Onoriode on May 28th, 2019

Six Sigma Institute has a user friendly website/porter and the prompt response from Ms Yelis is another huge motivation for me. So far, I have reasons to stay connected to Six Sigma Institute .

Martins Onoriode, Regional Head- Security services, Abuja Electricity Distribution Company (AEDC PLC) FCT Abuja, Nigeria.
★★★★★ Written by Mauro Suca on May 26th, 2019

Very impressive!

Mauro Suca, Manufacturing Manager, CCBA ID Mozambaique
★★★★ Written by Salokya Tummala on May 25th, 2019

It was fantastic!

Salokya Tummala
★★★★★ Written by Isaac Rajendran on May 23rd, 2019

My Certified Six Sigma Green Belt (CSSGB) Certification is getting great attention, and helping me in my job search.

Isaac Rajendran, Consultant
★★★★★ Written by Eric on May 23rd, 2019

Great experience!! Strong program!!

Eric
★★★★★ Written by Dipanjan Basu Basu on May 20th, 2019

Excellent service. Worth spending on six GB certification. I will now prepare for my bb.

Dipanjan Basu Basu, Senior Manager
★★★★★ Written by Bernacchi Andrea on May 17th, 2019

One word....Great

Bernacchi Andrea
★★★★★ Written by Jonathan Zimmer on May 12th, 2019

Best way to certify without any hassle! Thank you team for leading this certification program! Highly recommended!

Thank you!

Jonathan Zimmer, Senior Operations Manager (US Army)
★★★★★ Written by Tissa Jayasekera Jayasekera Arachchige on May 10th, 2019

Voice of Customer. Institute provides everything a person needs to advances his or her carrier by knowledge & certification the employer needs!

Tissa Jayasekera Jayasekera Arachchige
★★★★★ Written by Shehu Idris on May 9th, 2019

Your certification, which is backed by qualified tutors and rich reading materials is unmatched.

Shehu Idris, President/CEO - Shaderix Systems and Strategy Consulting Nigeria.
★★★★★ Written by Mohammed Mohsin Ahmed Al Mohaisin on May 9th, 2019

Very Good Service! I strongly recommend to others!

Mohammed Mohsin Ahmed Al Mohaisin, NaGEL eXPRESS
★★★★★ Written by Sanjeev Kumar, Cssbb, Cpc on May 1st, 2019

Very useful resource for Six Sigma aspirant and professional..

Sanjeev Kumar, Cssbb, Cpc, Sr. Quality Analyst
★★★★★ Written by Christopher Mcdermott on April 21st, 2019

Amazing!

Christopher Mcdermott, Bank of America
★★★★★ Written by Terje Nymark Olsen on April 18th, 2019

Excellent value for money. As a Six Sigma practitioner I can help in improving the quality of products and services delivered by organizations to customers. This is a great addition to my other certifications!

Terje Nymark Olsen, Project Manager
★★★★★ Written by Tunde Adeyanju on April 18th, 2019

Six Sigma is very helpful to me and I have been applying it to by day to day activities, expecially in my work. Thank you

Tunde Adeyanju, Nigerian Communications Commission
★★★★★ Written by Syed Khan on April 17th, 2019

Outstanding content

Syed Khan, Assistant
★★★★★ Written by Rajat Gupta on April 17th, 2019

Very good course with in-depth knowledge and topics.

Rajat Gupta, Assistant Manager
★★★★★ Written by Kamaldeep Singh on April 13th, 2019

Excellent value for money. Entire team of Six Sigma Institute have been very helpful.

Kamaldeep Singh
★★★★★ Written by Professor Dr Peter Harrison on April 12th, 2019

All businesses compete on Price, Quality, Delivery and Safety. For my training experience with the Six Sigma Institute, I had a chance to very closely observe that the International Six Sigma Institute excels in all of these dimensions. Certainly gives value and care for its students.. Professor Dr Peter Harrison Chartered Quality Professional.

Professor Dr Peter Harrison, Director www.executiveburnoutspecialist.co.uk
★★★★★ Written by Franklin Pascua on April 8th, 2019

Yeliz was very helpful, I needed some assistance with my Black Belt Certification and she provided the tools I needed.

Franklin Pascua
★★★★★ Written by Deepanshu on April 4th, 2019

Nice

Deepanshu, Awal
★★★★★ Written by Raymond P on April 3rd, 2019

Outstanding class and information.

Raymond P, Scrum Master USAA
★★★★★ Written by Sunil Varma on April 3rd, 2019

Hi Team,
Thank you for providing online study kit. After reading few pages, I got some confident.
Anyway great learning experience and easy access for the exam also.
Regards, Sunil

Sunil Varma
★★★★★ Written by Sir Walter on April 2nd, 2019

Great course, very beneficial in the civilian sector.

Sir Walter, US ARMY
★★★★★ Written by Tissa Jayasekera on April 2nd, 2019

excellent

Tissa Jayasekera
★★★★★ Written by Miroslav on April 2nd, 2019

Straight to the point of free preparation training, also an excellent book that follows it. The value for money exceeds my expectation.

Miroslav
★★★★★ Written by Nimer Najajreh on March 30th, 2019

Very good

Nimer Najajreh
★★★★★ Written by Md. Mostafizur Rahman on March 28th, 2019

Very good useful and implementation for the organization.

Md. Mostafizur Rahman, Sr. Manager
★★★★★ Written by Ahmed Sayed Sayed on March 28th, 2019

You doing a greet job guys!
Wish you all the best
Cheers!!

Ahmed Sayed Sayed, Account manager Etisalat UAE
★★★★ Written by Contayon Comlan William on March 27th, 2019

Great book !!!

Contayon Comlan William
★★★★★ Written by Dora Georgila on March 25th, 2019

Excellent book, well organised follow-up. Thank you!

Dora Georgila, Chief Integration Officer
★★★★★ Written by Selman Ozyesil on March 25th, 2019

Excellent material for study. Perfect way of self-improving!

Selman Ozyesil, Engineering Manager
★★★★★ Written by Mesfin on March 25th, 2019

Grateful for sharing the training book, and appreciate responsiveness of your people.

Mesfin, Consultant, ACTS
★★★★★ Written by Shazana on March 21st, 2019

Thank you for the opportunity and free book and trainings for the review. Now I know a comprehensive knowledge of the concepts in Six Sigma. I will aim for another tier soon, InshaAllah I will have a good score. My sincerest thank you.

Shazana
★★★★★ Written by Vaidyanath on March 20th, 2019

Amazing program of Six Sigma, with excellent material for study.

Vaidyanath, Six Sigma Expert
★★★★★ Written by Elkhaer Badr Eddine on March 18th, 2019

I cannot be MORE satisfied with your services, you make daily learning very easy and efficient.
Big thanks!

Elkhaer Badr Eddine, Industrialization specialiste
★★★★★ Written by Deborah Smith on March 17th, 2019

I find the Institute a wonderful resource.

Deborah Smith, Consultatnt
★★★★★ Written by Kessiane Silva on March 13th, 2019

Amazing program of Six Sigma, with excellent material for study.

Kessiane Silva, Geologist
★★★★★ Written by Florin on March 12th, 2019

A very good way to improve your knowledge!

Florin
★★★★★ Written by Tomas Repka on March 11th, 2019

Perfect way of self-improving.

Tomas Repka
★★★★★ Written by Addi Effendi on March 9th, 2019

Great Value with smooth study.

Addi Effendi
★★★★★ Written by Christine Labarbe on March 8th, 2019

All certifications have been realized with International Six Sigma Institute and I was never disappointed. Thank you very much!

Christine Labarbe, Conseillere strategique en methodologies agile
★★★★★ Written by Esther M on March 4th, 2019

I like the mini lessons and tips provided via email every week.

Esther M
★★★★★ Written by Ahmed Mohamed Mahmoud Ibrahem on March 3rd, 2019

International Scrum Institute assisted me to gain valuable certifications in Agile Scrum. Their Project Management and Six Sigma offerings are also great. I also find their Testing Institute's curriculum to be valuable to my employees.
Scrum Institute and their affiliated entities really puts you in a different league.

Ahmed Mohamed Mahmoud Ibrahem, Student
★★★★★ Written by Alvin Abuke on March 3rd, 2019

Practical approach to Six Sigma! Free resources emailed to subscribers or interested individuals!

Alvin Abuke, IT
★★★★★ Written by Shatha Maskiry on March 3rd, 2019

It was a great and smooth experience.

Shatha Maskiry, protiviti
★★★★★ Written by Fco Javier Rivera-garcia Cigala on March 1st, 2019

Thank so much all of you for your technical support in order to do my activities in the university. Now my job is more complete attending advanced students relating six sigma topics.

Fco Javier Rivera-garcia Cigala, Industrial Engineering Professor, Nogales Institute of Technology.
★★★★★ Written by Gül Öner on March 1st, 2019

There are many quality programs that improve your career. In particular, the six sigma certification programs provide the relevant unity of practitioner standards. There are amazing ingredients on six sigma. By learning Six Sigma and applying methodologies, you can have an unimaginable impact on your future. To be successful in programs, you can open the doors of progress. Also increase your chances of finding an excellent job with another employer.

Gül Öner, ME Technical University
★★★★★ Written by Joanne Downey-hayward on February 28th, 2019

I have found the webinars, the tools and training material to be very useful and beneficial as I try to grow my knowledge and support continuous improvement initiatives within our organization.

Joanne Downey-hayward, Mgr. Business Process Improvement
★★★★★ Written by Asanka Lakmal on February 28th, 2019

Even though I am marketer by profession, I am a science graduate. Statistics was one of my favorite subjects even today. I really enjoyed your continuous helpful emails and all great content on your web portal. I read all your material.Thank you for your commitment to teach and help others!
Wish you all the success for your institute.
Thank you and Best Regards,
Asanka Lakmal

Asanka Lakmal, Senior Marketing Executive
★★★★★ Written by Dr.Viraj Atre on February 28th, 2019

My experience with International Six sigma institute was the best when it came to get myself certified in master black belt and championship. Exams were conviniently placed considering participants at the centre, sufficient time was given as well as the ease of answering the options was exercised. Certification also was processed quite fast (immediately) thereby giving the participant full satisfaction.
Overall a very nice experience. I wish ISSI, Yeliz and her amazing team good luck ahead.
Dr.Viraj Atre.
CSSBB. CSSMBB. CHAMPION.
FACULTY - Operations & Quality Mgmt. India.

Dr.Viraj Atre, Faculty of Operations & Quality Mgmt / Engineering @ iFEEL Karla. Pune.
★★★★★ Written by SGM Richard Riccio on February 27th, 2019

I have taken all 6 certifications with this institute. I can say the I have really enjoyed the experience. The institute is not just about making money. It's not just about you paying for exams. The exams are not expensive for one. The institute constantly provides feedback, updates and training tips. They also provide links to seminars and other useful and amazing training opportunities on a constant basis. This is a gem that I hope many other people take advantage of.

SGM Richard Riccio, 353d Civil Affairs Command, Staten Island NY, US Army
★★★★★ Written by David on February 27th, 2019

Amazing materials on six sigma. Have learned a lot that helps me in my line of productivity consultancy.

David, Productivity Officer
★★★★★ Written by Addi on February 27th, 2019

Informative!

Addi
★★★★★ Written by Sherry Guirgis on February 26th, 2019

A really useful experience, I learnt a lot!

Sherry Guirgis, Engineering Student
★★★★★ Written by George on February 25th, 2019

Great study material and good program.

George
★★★★★ Written by Oheji Okwoche on February 23rd, 2019

Heard it a true interesting way of learning which am hoping i have an opportunity to go through as well

Oheji Okwoche, Zone Manager WWHCL
★★★★★ Written by Evelyn on February 15th, 2019

I am so grateful to choose Six Sigma Institute (www.sixsigma-institute.org), they are very supportive and prompt in responding during the course of study. A very awesome learning site. Thank you so much.

Evelyn
★★★★★ Written by Reema Mathew on February 14th, 2019

Thank you so much for the awesome learning opportunity..

Reema Mathew
★★★★★ Written by Rupam Das on February 8th, 2019

Awesome guidance to practice actual six sigma techniques along with lean DMAIC tool .

Rupam Das, Celloplast
★★★★★ Written by Henry Foss on February 7th, 2019

Its awesome finding out the International Six Sigma Institute and their outstanding support team who are always there to point you to your directions to a quick and easy road to achieving success as a Six Sigma professional.
More awesome is the Institute's free e-book, 'Six Sigma Revealed', an easy and simple to follow guide for all to passing the certification exams in few hours.
Nothing can be more exciting when you get maximum value and satisfaction for your money. With the Six Sigma Institute bottom rock fees and follow ups, I was able to earn my Green and Black belt Certifications in less than 72 hours. I have also just learnt something very important that: 'Specifications have their place, and only their place'
Remarkably, this is one of my best on-line certification experiences that is worth sharing with other professional colleagues and friends.

Henry Foss, LensView Consulting Services
★★★★★ Written by Mohamed Mostafa Adam on February 7th, 2019

We are delighted to be a training organization in our local community which cooperates with International Six Sigma Institute. We see that your Institute is an important gate for a lot of our students which are interested in quality engineering & management field. You support our students to become better educated and certified in Six Sigma Methodology to be able to overcome upcoming challenges in their careers, so they successfully apply their knowledge in projects, process & products to increase efficiency and reliability of their products & services!

Mohamed Mostafa Adam, Egyptian Academy Training Manager
★★★★★ Written by Hemant Kumar on February 7th, 2019

Knowledge never ends if you will share it with others. International Six Sigma Institute offers best online platform for learning managerial and leadership skills in Six Sigma. I am really glad that many people are taking the benefits of these wonderful Six Sigma Certification Programs and develop themselves.
Thanks for your outstanding services and continuous guidance.

Hemant Kumar, Active Doctors Online, Manager
★★★★★ Written by M. Bounit on February 7th, 2019

I want to thank you for your wonderful web portal. I’m very happy with the clarity and simplicity of your certification process. Your portal is user friendly with concrete and actionable information.
I learnt how to use all the process and quality improvement tools in a very clear and simple way. Your guidance brought significant efficiency increase to my business. Thanks to International Six Sigma Institute, by using all these tools I was able to create a much more motivating project environment for my team. Although my team members knew more or less about the tools before their study with Six Sigma Institute, they were not able to properly identify when to use which tool with clear roles and duties defined for the entire team.
Your outstanding Six Sigma training content helped myself and my team, and you gave us continuous support to understand Six Sigma Methodology. Most of my associates became certified for green belt and black belt, and some showed their passion for statistics and we began in-depth training sessions to empower them with knowledge.
Your program gave us a lot of self confidence and a noticeable pulse to start our new Six Sigma projects.

M. Bounit, Almapack Lecarton, Industrial Production Director
★★★★★ Written by Florian Hayes on February 1st, 2019

First of all I want to thank for your site that I learnt quite a lot. I think, your content is very complete and gave us enough support to comprehend Six Sigma Methodology. Nowadays I am implementing Six Sigma Methodology in my project, and thanks to your training program I quickly realized where I am doing good, where I can further improve. Your program contributed huge benefit to my knowhow and experience.

Florian Hayes, Toyota
★★★★★ Written by Jill R. Hamel on January 13th, 2019

Wanted to thank your organization for providing this service!
I needed to get up and running quickly on Six Sigma and the online training and testing came very useful. I received all six certifications in one day, and I learned a lot.

Jill R. Hamel, Program Manager and Six Six Sigma Champion, Panasonic
★★★★★ Written by Jakob P. Denison on December 21st, 2018

Six Sigma is our in-house quality enhancement methodology, and it is the one nominated by most of our customers all over the world. As a consultancy & training enterprise, we have chosen International Six Sigma Institute to reinforce our own Six Sigma training programs. The strategy, of having such an excellent international partner like International Six Sigma Institute, has been proved as being the correct one to win more accounts and increase our customer satisfaction.

Jakob P. Denison, Chief Trainer, Infosec Consulting Services
★★★★★ Written by Ralph Dillman on November 18th, 2018

Overall, this is my best online certification experience so far!
The lifetime valid Six sigma Certifications from your Institute is really simple, easy and worth to its online registration, reading material and the test. The text and diagrams explain all aspects of Six Sigma very clearly leaving no room for doubts.
I got a thorough overview of the concepts which I'm rather sure of retaining (for lifetime!) and could relate to the real-projects well. As Consultants we have been doing projects along similar lines. The concepts tie these activities and roles into a Six Sigma Methodology that is more appreciated by the industry.
I wish International Six Sigma Institute many more such achievements in the future. Everything exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend International Six Sigma Institute to others who want to either complement their experience with certification or begin Six Sigma projects after certification.

Ralph Dillman, Senior Principal Diagnostics Devices Engineering and Six Sigma Green Belt, Roche AG
★★★★★ Written by David K. Maloney on October 9th, 2018

Six Sigma is a highly efficient methodology to keep the teams always focused on the overall quality objectives and quality of project deliverables, and to drive the everyday tasks of quality management processes in line with the business objectives. International Six Sigma Institute assured us to have right and certified talents in our Six Sigma teams.

David K. Maloney, Vice-President, Six Sigma Deployment Leader, BP
★★★★★ Written by Amanda J. Zentelis-coatos on September 13th, 2018

Thanks for such a great online Certification Program at a reasonable price! It wasn't easy to find a tailored Six Sigma Certification Program which lets me prove my professional experience and personal education in Six Sigma era.

Amanda J. Zentelis-coatos, Six Sigma Champion and Quality Assurance Manager, UBS
★★★★★ Written by Veronica K. Kos on September 1st, 2018

You have a great website and to complete the certification is a breeze. The material is great, registration is easy and the test is very thought provoking.

Veronica K. Kos, Porsche
★★★★★ Written by Peter Kon on August 27th, 2018

The learning content on your web site is really good, easy to understand and learn. It helped a lot to quickly comprehend the concepts. I will definitely recommend your web site and certifications to my colleagues and friends. Everything about the exam was also good.

Peter Kon, Bank of America
★★★★★ Written by Andy R. Rieckh on August 13th, 2018

It has been a pleasure working with International Six Sigma Institute. They supported us to develop and certify our Six Sigma knowhow rapidly and cost-efficiently.

Andy R. Rieckh, Sony
★★★★★ Written by Thomas A. Ward on July 29th, 2018

Licensing as Certified Six Sigma Master Black Belt from International Six Sigma Institute is one of the most reasonable choices I have ever done. It lets me convince and win my clients. In return I help them to truly understand, digest and apply Six Sigma.

Thomas A. Ward, Freelance Certified Six Sigma Master Black Belt
★★★★ Written by Bragadeesh Ramani on July 15th, 2018

Acquiring Certified Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification has met and exceeded my expectations. I would have no hesitation to recommend International Six Sigma Institute’s Six Sigma Certification Programs to any other company or individual.

Bragadeesh Ramani, Alstom
★★★★ Written by Fernando Williams on July 1st, 2018

Although we called it "Six Sigma", our old process has been heavily customized for the working habits of my project leaders and subject matter experts. After having hired our new Six Sigma Experts certified from International Six Sigma Institute, we had an outstanding capacity to first start using Six Sigma methodology as it is and then iteratively customize and adapt it to our own business goals and needs.

Fernando Williams, BMW
★★★★ Written by Olusola Fadahunsi on June 23rd, 2018

I'm a finance and management professional with over 12 years work experience, based in Lagos, Nigeria. My career used to be plateaued in the last couple of years, so I decided to give it a boost by going to business school (which was a like "marathon") and then I needed a "sprint" - a qualification to give my career a quick boost - so I opted for the six sigma certification, and went in search of an online provider.
The value proposition of the International Six Sigma Institute is the most impressive among industry, so my wife has also taken the exam too. Registering for my exam was seamlessly easy, and the Six Sigma Revealed text has been very helpful. Overall this was an outstanding education and certification experience with Six Sigma Institute.

Olusola Fadahunsi, First Bank of Nigeria, Marina, Lagos
★★★★★ Written by Fawaz Abdullah on June 12th, 2018

First of all I want to thank your organization for your efforts to provide a clear, understandable and yet free of charge book. And many thanks for your outstanding, quick and competent customer service department which enabled for me a delightful student journey with you guys.
During these days Six Sigma knowledge carries heavy credits in my professional achievements and thank you International Six Sigma Institute for teaching me key tools and techniques to accomplish my Six Sigma projects. Well done!

Fawaz Abdullah, SPM/Najran at Saudi Oger Construction Ltd.
★★★★★ Written by Manish Kumar on May 4th, 2018

I completed my Six Sigma Master Black Belt certification. It was a great learning experience with Six Sigma Institute. It is a simple process to take admission, trustworthy brand, good and clear study material and most importantly the most cost effective certification in the entire Six Sigma Education market. I am happy with the entire process, which helped me achieve my career goals and also enhance my hands-on skills and knowhow.

Manish Kumar, Continual Business Solutiosn Pvt. Ltd., Founder, Managing Director
★★★★★ Written by Lloyd Bumanglag on April 23rd, 2018

I have taken the Scrum Master and Product Owner, Six-Sigma certification courses, and more recently the Project Management certification. I passed all the exams the first time, thanks to the awesome instructions and organized materials. I believe the quality of the course outline, greatly helped me to prepare for the type of questions on the exam. Certifications are a very good way of ensuring everyone reaches a common level of understanding. At the end of the day, it basically comes down to certifications being an internationally recognized credential. If you can put that on your resume, you'll have a competitive edge over another individual who doesn't have it. Thank you for preparing me for these exams and for your encouragement and support to succeed! I highly recommend taking your certification courses to anyone wishing to advance in the corporate ladder!

Lloyd Bumanglag, Guthy Renker, LLC, California USA
★★★★★ Written by Joel Oosthuizen on March 13th, 2018

International Scrum Institute assisted me to gain valuable certifications in Agile Scrum. Their Project Management and Six Sigma offerings are also great. I also find their Testing Institute's curriculum to be valuable to my employees.
Scrum Institute and their affiliated entities really puts you in a different league.

Joel Oosthuizen, Senior Consultant: Agile, Deloitte